View Single Post
Old 06-27-2013, 08:35 PM
LavenderBlue is offline
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 6,635
The winners will be announced tomorrow at the American Library Association's annual conference:


Over the next two months, a panel of sixty judges, librarians and booksellers only, will determine the winners. Gold, Silver, and Bronze awards, as well as Editorís Choice Prizes for Fiction and Nonfiction, will be announced at the American Library Association (ALA) Annual Conference in Chicago, Friday, June 28th, 6pm at The Pop Top Stage. The winners of the two Editorís Choice Prizes will be awarded $1,500 each. ForeWordís Independent Publisher of the Year will also be announced.