View Single Post
  #170  
Old 08-11-2016, 02:03 PM
Raza's Avatar
Raza is offline
Charter Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Atl-N, 3409'N 8405'W
Posts: 1,475
Sadly, no Steam pre-loading:
Quote:
Originally Posted by official site
Steam The game will be available to download from Friday 6PM BST [UK]/1PM EST [US]/ 10AM PST [US] / 7PM CEST, please note: Pre-loads are unavailable.
From: http://www.no-mans-sky.com/support/ as of the time of posting.