Old 05-16-2019, 08:53 AM

Big Bang Theory -- Conclusion Airs Tonight, May 16, 2019!

The Big Bang Theory, Season 12, Episode 23 (May 16, 2019) -- "The Change Constant"

The Big Bang Theory, Season 12, Episode 24 (May 16, 2019) -- "The Stockholm Syndrome"

I am starting this thread in anticipation of tonight's double-episode, which will conclude the series. It has been a wild ride!

A retrospective episode will air afterwards.
Old 05-16-2019, 08:56 AM
Charter Member

Note that I have no advance knowledge but isn't Stockholm where the Nobel Prizes are awarded?
Old 05-16-2019, 08:57 AM
Charter Member

Also, the entire cast will be on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert at 11:30pm.
Old 05-16-2019, 09:07 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dewey Finn View Post
Note that I have no advance knowledge but isn't Stockholm where the Nobel Prizes are awarded?
I believe so.
Old 05-16-2019, 09:29 AM

I hope the gang all moves out and as they haul the last of their things down the stairs, the elevator repairs are finished.

Will we learn Penny's maiden name? Will Amy be pregnant? Will Penny? Will Stuart get married? And what do we do about Raj? Hope it all gets straightened out.
Old 05-16-2019, 09:41 AM
Voodoo Adult (Slight Return)
Charter Member

According to reliable sources, the story ends with

SPOILER:
closing credits followed by a vanity plate
Old 05-16-2019, 10:09 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by KneadToKnow View Post

SPOILER:
Holy shit, that would be so epic! It'll show those Game of Throne writers a thing or two about ending a series!
Old 05-16-2019, 11:42 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by BobLibDem View Post
I hope the gang all moves out and as they haul the last of their things down the stairs, the elevator repairs are finished.

Will we learn Penny's maiden name? Will Amy be pregnant? Will Penny? Will Stuart get married? And what do we do about Raj? Hope it all gets straightened out.