# How do I undo a blocked alert on Safari in iOS?

**URL:** <https://boards.straightdope.com/t/how-do-i-undo-a-blocked-alert-on-safari-in-ios/738028>\
**Category:** Miscellaneous and Personal Stuff I Must Share\
**Created:** [November 19, 2015, 11:23pm UTC](https://boards.straightdope.com/t/how-do-i-undo-a-blocked-alert-on-safari-in-ios/738028 "2015-11-19T23:23:06Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Leaper](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/l/4bbf92/32.png) [@Leaper](https://boards.straightdope.com/u/Leaper)\
**Post date:** [November 19, 2015, 11:23pm UTC](https://boards.straightdope.com/t/how-do-i-undo-a-blocked-alert-on-safari-in-ios/738028/1 "2015-11-19T23:23:06Z")

</div>

There’s a website I use that gives a confirmation alert whenever you choose to delete a PM. While using it on mobile, because it was cleaning out my inbox and the website was alerting me so much, iOS asked me if I wanted to block alerts from that site. I accidentally clicked yes. Now I can’t delete PMs on that site because the confirmation alert is blocked. How do I undo this?
