Gina Rinehart fuck everything about you

Gina Rinehart is the richest woman in Australia. She inherited 100 percent of her wealth from her daddy but she believes Australian workers should compete with African workers that will accept $2 a day wages and wants a free trade zone across northern Australia where she can pay her slaves whatever she wants.

I’m an Australian business owner and I despise everything she stands for. She is the single most entitled and repulsive individual I am aware of, please join me in pitting her and everything about her.

Not that she isn’t an entitled and repulsive individual, but that’s not what that article says. She’s saying that Australian industry is competing with African industry that pays $2 a day wages whether we like it or not. What she could be more accurately be accused of wanting is not the right to match African wages, but the right to consume a finite national resource for her own benefit without paying for it.

Also, this article is three years old.

Ok fine, you can cite whatever other article you want about her but she is truly a pit-worthy person. Other billionaires like Gates, Branson, Musk, Bezos, etc have noble goals but she truly seems like she only wants to make herself richer to the detriment of the average worker. She can die in a fire as far as I am concerned. Sorry no that is too good for her.

It must be nice to be a rich assed asshole.

I’m working on being a poor assed one and to be honest it isn’t as fullfilling as I had hoped.

If you understood economics you’d realize she is partially right. You can’t solve poverty by mandating a wage floor in a globalized economy. Google “container ship.”

I understand economics quite well thanks and she can still die in a fire. Just qoogle her quotes. She doesn’t seem to take skills or worker safety into account at all. Do you think a skilled worker can work in a mine taking into account occupational health and safety for $2 a day?