Guitarists Warm up songs

What songs do you warm up with? Before reheasal, If I’m playing bass I warm up with the Bootsy Collins bass-line sampled in “Groove is in the Heart” by Dee-Lite, “Fools Gold” and “I am the Resurrection” by the Stone Roses and Primus’ “Southbound Pachiderm”.
On Guitar, I like to warm up with Spinal Taps “Tonight we’re gonna Rock it” Bob/Jimi’s “All along the Watchtower” and Thin Lizzy’s “Whiskey in the Jar”
so, fellow axe warriors, what songs help you get your “rock” on*?
[sub]*minds out of the gutter, people[/sub]

I mostly perform finger picking style. I usually warm up with “Buck Dancer’s Choice” or “Hot Tamales”. Good for the fingers. I don’t need much warm up for rhythm.

As a bassist, I’ve found if I can sit through and play either one of Rush’s “Chronicles,” I’m in the zone and can play anything. It’s good warm-up stuff, even for the funk and groove.

I’m not a performing musician, but when I sit down to play my guitar or jam with friends, I generally play “Alice’s Restaurant” and “Blackbird”. Those limber up the fingers pretty well.

Just learning to play here…

I warm up with the intro to Heart Shaped Box-oh god do I love that riff-and Scentless Apprentice,both by Nirvana.

One of these I will master Love Buzz,I swear it:)

I’ll play ‘Dee’ by Randy Rhodes until I can get all the way through it making only one minor mistake.

Would it be OK if I add a segment to the question? What do you play when you are checking out the sound of an amp or guitar? For some bizarre reason, I use the main riff from ‘Unskinny Bop’ by Poison. I hated Poison when they were new and I don’t particularly care for them now, the only reason I know the riff was it was in a guitar magazine that had other songs I liked, yet I find myself playing it when checking out an amp at a music store or a friend’s house.