Job wanted critique request #2

A few weeks ago I asked for a critique of a job wanted post that I was going to put up on Craigslist. Apparently it was pretty awful. So I took peoples advice and came up with something that should be a lot better. What is your opinion of me posting this? (This is in Oregon)

Do you need someone to replace bad computer hardware or install new hardware? Do you need someone to troubleshoot software? I have experience and am A+ certified.

Do you need a network technician to assist engineers working with LAN or WAN networks? I have an Associate’s degree in network technology and I have my CCNA certification.

I love working with computers, networking equipment, and other computer peripherals. I am a very fast learner, take direction well, and love solving problems. So if you need an entry level IT person then I am perfect for the job. Just reply to this post and I will E-mail you my resume and cover-letter.

I live in Dallas but am willing to work as far as Portland or the Portland metro area. Thank you for your time and consideration.

So, is that positive enough? Do I do a good job of selling myself?

Wow, no opinions? No, “It’s crappy.” or, “It’s great.” or, “It’s so-so.”?

I’m confused. You have CCNA but are advertising yourself as an entry level IT person. If you are truly entry level (perhaps you got CCNA at a bootcamp), then sure. If you have more experience, I’d probably play that up and let the company decide what level you are.

The college courses I took for the Associate’s degree were part of the Cisco Academe and prepared me for the CCNA exam. But I’ve never held a networking job.