Muscle Tank Shootout: How would WWII's coolest tanks fare against today's leviathans?

I’m not sure of this is a GQ, a GD or an IHMO, but, unspired by the Muscle Car Thread, I got to wondering how WWII’s heaviest hitting tanks (Tigers, King Tigers, Panthers, JagdTiger, KV-85, T-35(85), JSU-122 et al) would perform against, say, the US armour in Iraq, or the T-62’s or T-72’s the Americans swept aside, or an Aussie leopard, or a T-64 even

I should imagine the modern armour would sweep aside the vintage much the same as the ricers swept away the muscle cars, but would any sort of ratios of vintage to modern would even things up - or are the old tanks just so hoplessly outclassed?

For purposes of comparison, this is purely a tank on tank battle - there is no air, ground or artillery support. The crews of each tank are the best possible crews and, if it’s important, the Vintage tanks are assumed to be on the defensive and will make best use of terrain for defending.

I’m no expert on tank warfare. However in general modern tanks are faster and have more advanced targetting systems. They could effectively “run circles” around an old WWII tank and accurately fire at it at the same time. While the old WWII tank’s crew would be trying to cumbersomely deal with a rapidly moving target that has both greater range and accuracy.

This assumes a flat field of battle, a flat area of the desert being a good example. In an urban or forested area things might be different. Urban fighting can often partially negate technological advantages, and that would apply to tank warfare as well, as a lesser advanced tank could force a situation where the more advanced tank had to operate within range or with limited mobility.

I would still wager heavily against the WWII tank in such a situation, though.