My Calc professor is really, really HOT!

She looks just like Courtney Cox. No older than 28, really dark hair (almost black), light green eyes, and a killer body.

I fear I will have a hard time concentrating in that class.

Maybe she’ll keep me after class for some, um, extra credit. And maybe monkeys will come flying out of my butt.

Oh well. A man can dream, can’t he?

Ba Ba Bum Chica Chica Pow

See if you can get her to wear the Princess Leah outfit. No, that’s the other one. . .

You mean the infamous Gold Bikini?

drooolllll…

My, how the world has changed.

When I was an undergrad, there were almost no women in mathematics, and the few that were there wouldn’t have set anyone’s libido a-dancing.

In some ways, the world definitely has improved in the past three decades.

Unfortunately I never had a professor quite that hot.

My chemistry teacher in high school was quite attractive, though–maybe about 5’2", a redhead, slight build.

I always suspected that she kinda liked me.

One day she asked to borrow a calculator to do some calculation. I handed her mine, and she did the calculation. Then she started explaining whatever.

I don’t remember what she was talking about because she started playing with my calculator, sliding it in and out of its case and rubbing her thumb over the front. She was giving a handjob to my calculator, and it looked pretty damn good.

Damn shame she was married and I was a minor.

My calc professor was a seventy year old Czechoslovakian man. I liked him but in a platonic way.

My advisor on the other hand - she was the object of many a schoolboy fantasy.

Have her show you the area under her curve.

Tell her she can intergrate your function anytime.

(Lawyer’s pathetic attempt at math humor.)

Tell her you want her to have your derivatives.