Need your advise on a business matter (long post)

Okay, sorry to bug you all but heres the skinny and the email I sent.

I recently changed domains to a new host. (I am a web designer part-time for those that don’t know) This morning, I had a problem with the billing in which I could never receive a human voice to help me with the situation. I explained my problem via email to the CEO of the company and here’s his reply (keep in mind I admitted to the tone with which my email probably came across and apologized for it but I was frustrated) anyhow he said:

SO, okay my billing issue is resolved but I have had problems in the past. Tonight I went to update my website to find my site can be accessed with no password, this is the second time that this has happened, so here’s the email I sent. Please let me know if you think my email was in line etc. I am so frustrated. I sent the email to all the “important” people in their organization.

=========

Dear xxxxxxxxxxx,

I am writing regarding concerns I have encountered since my domain transfer on 02/10/00 and yet another problem I have since the writing of my last email from my AOL account earlier today.

Honestly, rarely have I had the need to involve a great deal of people in my concern when it comes to customer service issues. In fact, in the three years I have dealt with domains and web design, I have never had to concern myself with so many problems in such a short period of time.

As I wrote in an email to you earlier today via my AOL account, the general concern was over a billing error and the fact I was unable to speak directly with a person on the phone. I also expressed the fact that I have previously experienced problems with service in the past including technical support and sales. As I stated in that email, I apologized for the tone of my email, however I am finding myself with yet another concern with my domain. This situation has happened once before.