Price I should charge for computer work?

I might be doing some computer work for a business and I don’t know what I should charge.

The work might include, but not limited to, assisting in Access deployment / maintenance, setting up e-mails for his office, installing Microsoft Office on several computers, installing XP and setting up a network, and hardware upgrade.
I will also probably be designing the business’s website for them. I don’t know how extensive the site will be.

So, here comes the problem. As of right now, I work at a factory doing their computer work. Technically I’m an intern and I only get 10 dollars an hour. 10 bucks isn’t a bad wage but I know that it isn’t what a professional would charge a customer. As a college student, I wouldn’t consider myself a professional but I wouldn’t discredit my work because of it.

So here are my questions. 1.) What would a professional doing these things charge? 2.) What do you think I should charge for them? and 3.) Should I do an hourly wage or by job?

A company I work with charges somewhere in the neighborhood of $45-60 depending on what they’re doing, repair, network troubleshooting, &c and whether they are doing it on site or at their HQ. Keep in mind that they probably have a lot more overhead than you - renting an office, company vehicles, paying employees, and they have a lot more experience and a good reputation with businesses around town.
I strongly suggest you charge hourly, particularly because of the website aspect you mentioned. I’d say definitely because you don’t yet know the total extent of the site or what the customer wants in particular. Charging a per-job rate leads to trouble for you when the customer starts to get nitpicky.

Assuming that you know how to do everything you’re going to do and you won’t be calling up some guy if you screw up something, I’d charge at least $30 an hour, but I just pulled that number out of my ass, so don’t put any particular value by it.