Screwing with a ebay scamer for fun

Not Profit. ::: sigh:::
OK, here is the deal, I have been wanting a toy car to play with. MG, Austin Healey, or a Jag XKE.
Now I am fairly new to eBay, and while I have bit on several items, I have dropped out when it got to the price I could have bought them at on the outside. So right now I have zero feedback. But between my friends that are heavy into it, and the dope, I have a fairly good idea of what to expect.
So Sunday night I see a 1966 Jag XKE convertible listed. Not perfect condition, but a good driver. Just what I am looking for. The auction has under two days left, and 0 bids on the car. Smelling a chance for a bargain, I go to bid and see that the auction is for approved bidders only. OK, a might unusual, but within the realm of possibility.
So I send off a note:

Here is what I got back:

• Hello,
    First let me say that the Jaguar XKE is available for $7200, I am the
    third owner of the car.You will receive your car by
    DAS(www.dasautoshippers.com) at your home address. It is insured in case
    of damage and it takes 3-5 days to be delivered at your door. I will
    send the Jaguar with all the papers you need to register it(clear title,
    bill of sale, odometer disclosure statement).The car is in perfect
    condition, no marks or need for additional repairs what so ever.The real
    miles on board, a great car ready to be yours. It has no accident or any
    engine problem. The car is located in Farmington, MN and is ready for
    new owner.Because I want to deal as soon as possible I am ready to cover
    the shipping costs and insurance. If you agree with this price we can
    start to
    complete the transaction, you won’t pay any additional taxes, just the
    price for it ($7200). I need to know you,even if that means by email or
    phone before i sell you the car.Even if i seem a little paranoid,i will
    not sell this car to anyone.I took very good care of her and i feel very