Some career advice, particularly from the tech crowd, please?

So I’m coming up on my one year at my first job out of school. My title is Programmer/Web Author, but technically I’m a Junior HTML Author. Or at least, that’s the job I thought I got. Which is where my problem comes in.

I took Comp Sci through high school and did a semester of it in university and have been told I’m about the equivalent of a 2nd year Comp Sci student in skills. I figured out it wasn’t what I wanted to do. I don’t have the math and logic skills for it and it frustrates me. However, I love the web so much and want to work in tech, so I embraced my passion - site implementation/HTML/CSS/Programming-lite. This fits in with what I thought I was doing at this company.

I’m now spending about 65%/35% of my time programming to site implementation. I’m stressed and miserable because I’m getting apps dropped in my lap that are beyond my ability and nearly break me down into tears. I know programming makes me stressed, that’s why I didn’t major in it! I feel it isn’t fair to anyone. It isn’t fair to me because I hate going to work sometimes and my morale is in the toilet. It isn’t fair to the clients because they are getting a product that isn’t of the highest quality. It isn’t fair to my bosses because I take longer and need more help, thus losing them money . It isn’t fair to my coworkers because I have to ask so many questions, interrupting their already heavy workload.

But I’m too scared to voice any of this. In this industry, you either need to be a jack of all trades or be at the very top of your specialty. I’m too young and inexperienced for the latter. I’m afraid that if I say anything, they’ll boot me out the door for someone who can do it all.