Psst... Hey, lurkers...

Okay, I know you’re out there. Secretly pining to get into the SDMB fray, but afraid to act on that.

Well, be a wallflower no more!!!

Here is your chance to post! C’mon… We won’t bite! Just post right here and let the world know why you contented yourself with lurking all this time!

Yer pal,
Satan

Hey all. I’ve been lurking around ever since the board got started–at least I think I have; it’s been months anyway, and I’d never noticed the board before (maybe I just didn’t see them). Anyway, Satan (if that IS your real name), I just moved into your area of the world, so I guess I’ve officially gone to Hell now. Not that bad, really, except traffic in Hell can be a bitch.

I’m a college student and really should be doing something else right now, but that usually seems to be the case. Now that I’ve started, I’ll probably be posting more in the future. sigh…I guess I now have just initiated another method of procrastination.

Oh, before I forget, I do have a question for ya’ll I’ve been wondering about:

There are three words in the english language ending in -gry: angry,…

Sorry.

I’ve just been waiting for an answer to:

How much wood…

Actually, I do post occasionally, but I find that the time it takes to compose a post cuts into the time I have to read the posts.

stands up

Hello, my name’s Nathaniel…and I’m a lurker.

sits back down again

I’ve been a fan of Cecil for years…even been coming to the web site for over a year…just never noticed this board…and I find that 'cause I’m posting from work…<shhhhh>…by the time I read all the threads, someone has said the exact same thing…

Satan said:

Speak for yourself! :wink: