A wicked prank with a cellphone!!

First fetch your close friend’s cellphone, and do a little thing on it that you substitute another one’s name

or the telecom firm’s number for your name. The rest thing any of you can tell is that sending a

message reading 'Mr XXX, you are caught for addressing XXX(a adult-only web) too much, and

please go to the police station to have your thing done’, or saying '‘Dear Mr XXX, you’ve payed 10000$ for your last consumption in Setp 1st …’ in the name of some bank, or giving him/her a call directly any interesting and wicked thing you could image.

Haha, am I wicked? :smiley:
PS:this is my first time posting a thread(is this one suitable here?)

Since when will the police do your thing?

It would not be the first adjective that comes to mind.

I suppose, considering the nature of the stuff in the earlier thread, What’s the cruelest practical joke you’ve heard of? that it might be acceptable. (I’ll let the Mods for the MPSIMS and IMHO fora make that call.)

However, if you are actually 13 or older (the minimum age to post on this board), you might want to look around and get a feel for other threads. Posting in colors will win you no respect and laughing at your own attempts at wit will not win you a lot of friends.

You’re not out of line and have broken no rules, but you might want to understand both the content and the context of how most folks post. (Not that there is not a lot of really odd stuff posted, but it does have its own character to it.)
Welcome to the SDMB.

Q: But what if he’s Blue…?

(da ba dee, da ba dah) (da ba dee, da ba dah) (da ba dee, da ba dah)

Not a big fan of cruel practical jokes. Anything that might cause behavior that can be harmful or distressful to the jokee. That’s manipulative and abusive the way I see it, and just because it’s under the label of a “practical joke”, doesn’t mean it is.