No, it’s not one of those things that’s going to bother me forever, but I do have an AIM question. In the away message set up there are 2 messages you cannot delete. The windows session log off…which i like very much, and the Playing Game message. Why on earth does Playing Game have to be in there? windows log off makes sense but locking a game message in there that cannot be deleted makes no sense to me. Any way to hack into AIM and change that stuff around? Thanks in advance!