Best indestructible puppy toys?

My aunt’s puppy chews through every plastic and stuffed toy we get her. For Christmas, I’d like to spring for a few really good, tough toys. Anyone have some puppy-tested toys they can recommend?

Kong products are exceptionally durable.

Came in here to say this. My parents have a dog who has chewed through just about everything, ranging from the expected (shoes, dog toys), to the rather less-so (a computer mouse, a wall, part of the sofa including the wood frame…). His Kong toys? Not a dent on them.

I’ve had several dogs (smaller dogs, too- the bigger beasts never do this) chew off hunks of Kong products. Hell, one actually chewed off a cube, swallowed it, and had to have surgery to have it removed (a lil schipperke, if you are curious).

My dog, Mia, a lab mix,, loves to chew, so I’ve gone through just about every toy at the dog store and feel like I’m an expert here. I ordered the mustache she’s chewing in the picture simply because it was hilarious, but seriously- this is one tough dog toy. She’s had it for about a year now and while it has scratches, she hasn’t managed to gnaw anything off, save for a tiny little corner piece. I was certain the curlies of the 'stache would be gone in days, but they lasted a long long time. My friend’s mastiffs regularly come over and chew on this thing too and it’s still fine! Definitely worth the $12. Of course, depending on the size of the puppy, that might be way too big.

These weird ball guys from Petsmart don’t seem like they’d last, but that’s another one she’s had for over a year that has really stood the test of time. I thought the little legs would be gone in an instant, but they are still there, not even missing a little chunk. I should warn though that this toy makes an awwwwwwwwwwwwwful noise, so I don’t know if I’d give it as a gift. Mia loves it though!