Easy ways to make money?

I don’t make much money and soon I’ll be making less. I work full time. I’m trying to think of easy ways to make more after work.

I’ve thought of:
[ul]
[li]Mystery shopping[/li][li]Collecting recycling (ick!)[/li][li]Free-lance graphics (I’m a graphic designer, although not a very experience one)[/li][li]Tech support / computer repair[/li][li]Pet sitting (I don’t do kids)[/li][/ul]

Any other ideas?

tanstaafl

I’ve heard that mystery shopping is a scam. I can’t attest to it, but you have to wonder why if you can truly get paid to buy and keep things, nobody you know is doing it.

Look into work you can do at home. For instance, I have a fine voice and I’m currently looking into doing more commercial voice-acting work from home. I plan to record snippets in my own studio. My studio is really nothing more then a mike, a mixing panel my BF has left over from his days of playing in a band, and some downloaded recording freeware and Microsoft MSN on my ordinary PC.

One of our Dopers has done some work providing phone sex. That seems like a nifty job to me as well, if you have a good voice, can act, and don’t mind talking dirty on your headset while doing the ironing. :slight_smile:

Steal Underpants

If there was an easy way to make money, do you think anyone would tell you? (and if they did, would you believe them?) :cool:

Hmmm
Google has kindly answered your questions with four helpful links.
Post your email addy in a few spots and you could have your inbox full of exciting ideas.

then again, maybe not

eBay!

Since there is no single factual answer possible, let’s move this to our house of ideas – IMHO.

samclem

<<Inappropriate response deleted by moderators>> :smiley:

I knew a woman who worked in a group home for the mentally disturbed. Her job was to sleep there and be woken up if there was a problem.