Feedback requested

Background:
I’m a fairly avid amateur photographer. I don’t have any sort of high-end equipment, but I really enjoy taking pictures, and I’m reasonably good at it. I’ve been able to make this into something of a paying hobby–I’ve gotten a few people to pay me for family portraits.

So I’ve decided to try to make a little bit of money from my landscape pictures. I have just opened an Etsy shop where people can download my pictures.

I would like feedback on this. Note – I am NOT asking people to buy anything. I want opinions on how things look, on the pricing, etc. I know what I like when it comes to this sort of thing, but I’m not sure what other people like.

I’m not a photographer, but they just look okay. I’m not sure I would spend 99 cents when I can get thousands of “Colorado Rockies in Winter” for free just on a basic Google image search.

Just my 2 cents. If you enjoy doing it, that’s what counts.

I’m an amateur photographer myself.
I’d say that these photos show that you have potential, but they just aren’t that eye-catching to me. The "Colorado Rockies in Winter” is composed uninterestingly, and has telephone poles in it, which don’t help the image.
The boulder / flower image is pretty, but it’s not very dramatic.
"Sunflowers Over Pond” shouldn’t have the frontmost flower out of focus, IMHO.
"Fall Leaves Against the Sky” is probably the best of the bunch, but I notice that the Moon is in the image, and can’t help but think that if it was re-composed so that the Moon was more visible, it would have turned an average photo into a great one!

If you want raw, unvarnished opinions, post these to DPreview.com - the people there are brutal!

Also, keep in mind that everyone has different tastes - when we get home from a trip, I find that my wife loves some of my photos that I just skip over!

Shoot what you like, and I’m sure you will find customers who share your sensibilities.