For God’s sake, let me explain

When I was growing up, I tolerated All kinds of abuse from people and suffered psychological problems by the age of 18 because of it.

Then when I went off to college as a freshman, I gained 100 pounds off of antidepressant medication that the doctor prescribed me.

Now I’m in my mid-30s, and I still hate the people who abused me and Doctors, because they are all drug dealing unethical quacks.

Because of that weight gain I ended up committing an act (which I will not go into detail about) that got me incarcerated for 3 1/2 years.

Seven years ago, I got mad and threw a traffic cone in a car going 35 miles an hour. It didn’t hurt anyone, it didn’t cause any significant damage to the car, and yet because of it I was given a felony (felonious shoot Or throw missile at moving vehicle) and ultimately got seven years in prison for it. Fuck.

I got out of prison a month ago. Since then I have had great difficulty renewing my drivers license, as you can read about in the general question thread that I started that has now been closed.

My dad died 2 1/2 years ago, when I was incarcerated. He was almost 85 years old, and he was diabetic and overweight, and he lived a long life, and he was not the best person.

He left me an inheritance of $60,000, so I can’t complain.

I am on supervised probation, a situation I experienced 10 years ago when I first got out after those 3 1/2 years of Incarceration that I told you about.

I have a great idea for the next social media site,An idea so good that if I were to talk to Mark Zuckerberg about it, he would probably buy the idea and make it part of Facebook. Not only would I make good money off it, it would also give me the thing that I want, which is to learn about peoples lives in a way that no social media site currently existing comes anywhere close to.

I posted that message but this is the second part. I was worried that I was going to exceed the number of characters allowed in one post.