I wanted to post something to an older thread and got a prompt asking if I wanted to revive this old conversation, and further telling me that everyone who had participated would be notified.
That last bit really gave me pause. I don’t want be the cause of sending out a mass email to everyone. Will it really notify everyone who posted in the thread? Or does it only notify people who subscribed to the thread?