Help me, an aging web developer, plan my next career move

So I am a front end web developer, getting up there in age-- retirement age is 10 years out, give or take. I’ve traditionally been a crossover web designer / front end developer-- I started as a graphic designer and moved into web design and development.

At my current company, I do strictly front end dev- there are designers who give me mockups and back-end developers who do most of the functional work (I write some vanilla JS). I like taking a design and turning it into a responsive website that looks great in a variety of devices & viewing sizes.

But lately, I’ve had to learn to work in a veriety of CRM frameworks. And the company doesn’t give much if any time to learn them, it’s more like “we need X project to be built in Y framework, and we need it right away”. It’s stressful and unrealistic, and I’m not a damn Swiss army knife.

So I’m getting tired of constantly learning new things and feeling kind of obsolete. Other jobs in web dev seem to be moving toward more ‘full stack’ developers, and it seems to be all contract work these days. And, of course, it’s a very ‘ageist’ industry. I’m thinking of maybe a complete career switch for the remaining 10 years or so I need to keep working. The mortgage is paid off, debts are low, so I could do something for less money, as long as I still have benefits for me and my family (wife and 2 kids). I’m looking at these options:

• Find a web dev job that sticks to one framework, so I can focus on that. But, I think I’m just tired of web dev altogether.
  • Become a ‘UX/UI’ developer, but, see above.
  • Go back to graphic design.