I am ready to take this chick outside and beat her down as I type this

I’m a law student. I’m starting finals this week. I’m a little stressed out. I live in an apartment complex with tens of hundreds (or so it seems) little screaming children. I took time off work just so I could study for finals. I live right down the street from school. Yay! Won’t this be convienent?

Because it’s near impossible to study in my apartment with all the screaming little banshees outside, I go to the library at school. Public libraries tend to fill up with people not there to study, understandably. But a law school library in finals week? Now we’re talkin’!

You’d think.

Now, our library is pretty small. The quiet study room is basically a big conference room.

So here I am, plugging away at practice exams in the glorified conference room with two other people (not together with them, they just happen to be in here) and in comes Ms. Loudmouth.

From the moment she flounced in here in her little halter top and shorts she has not shut the everloving fuck up for more than 2 minutes at a time. Apparently, she knows the guys in here. I’ve sent about 500 Death Glares her way to no avail. She’ll see me, look apologetic for about 2 seconds the her big ol black hole of a yap starts flappin’ again!

There’s a group study room right next door. There’s a cafeteria right down the hall. This is the only quiet place in this entire god forsaken school that a person can study in peace and Ms. Yappy McYapperson won’t shut the fuck up!

I actually said something about 10 minutes ago. When another one in their crew came in and they stopped even whispering and started talking in regular voices one of them saw the Death Ray I was shooting and apologized.