I need less (hair) color in my life

After the worst retirement possible, in which I left the workforce on December 31, 2019 to go to all those conventions I never got a chance to go to and visit all those places I never got a chance to go to…well, y’all know what happened next (insert several thousand "FUCK!"s here when you have the time). Money is getting tight, Social Security doesn’t stretch as far as it used to, and I needed a job. I signed up with Express Pro, and after several ridiculous job offers involving degrees I don’t have, and job offers that involving warehouse work using equipment I have never used before and lifting 80 lbs. at a time(did I forget to mention that I am 64 years old and reasonably healthy…for a 68 year old?), the finally sent me out to try out for a job they described as “an easy cashier position”.
Yeah. Right.
My new job is at a large truck stop and involves operating a weigh station while operating the fuel station while operating the mini mart, and it also involves (and here we finally get to the reason for this thread) a supervisor that doesn’t allow “unnatural” hair color in her employees, male or female. Take a look at my avatar-My hair is now twice as long and in alternating hues of blue and green, and I need all that color stripped out by Sunday afternoon.
What products are there that might do the job?

Oh ghod, I’m going to look like an ugly albino, aren’t I? :grimacing:

A cashier position is only described like that by someone who has never actually been a cashier.

As to what you can do, here are my suggestions based on my limited personal knowledge (I’ve never had multi-hued hair).

1. There are products to look for in the hair color aisle that will bleach the color out of your hair. I have had customers tell me that they use the product, then re-dye their hair a darker color. In your case, this would presumably be a darker “natural” hair color acceptable to your employer.