I'm fucking mad at the people in the US who support and promote adult bullies.

I use to get bullied in school. I’m an expert. Donald Trump is a fucking bully, (among other things.) Why are so many dipshits are supporting him? He’s a moron, a bigot, and a disgusting person.

He doesn’t talk about god much, and perhaps this should be it’s own separate rant, but fuck all of the Religious-Right too. I don’t “HATE” anyone, but I’m extremely fed up with people who **are **hateful. Especially when that hate is inspired by delusions that you’re doing god’s work. These people are bullies too.

I know that most of you Dopers generally know what I’m talking about. I feel like this post lacks substance, and if you need some examples of why these bigots are pissing me off… (hate towards illegal immigrants and wanting to deport families that have had “anchor babies” even if it’s unconstitutional, calling people “losers”, lack of respect for POW’s, ect…,) and (Private Jets for preachers, promotion of faith healing, hatred towards homosexuals, ect…)

I’m just so angry and sad right now. I’m a pretty simple guy, and I don’t understand the hatred. Why are people so hateful? Why are they so ignorant? I’m sorry for the weak rant, I’m just really getting upset.

Donald Trump isn’t a bully. He really isn’t. What he is, is strong, and when someone hits him, he hits them back a lot harder. This serves two purposes: one, the offending party learns their lesson and typically doesn’t attack him again; and two, most of the people who see what happened learn not to attack him either. Trump rarely attacks people who haven’t attacked him first.