I’m in a catch 22 situation. I signed up for AdSense under one email address which I no longer use. I can’t sign up for AdSense because it’s detecting the old account. It wants me to log in with the old account and cancel my AdSense account before I can sign up under the new account.
However because there is no content in the old account it won’t let me get to the option to cancel the account.