Newbie (hi)

Hey hey ppl im a newbie and i just wanted to say hi!

i think this site is pretty cool, if u wanna say hi then hit me bk!

bye

keira

:smiley:

Ouch. But welcome, nonetheless.

Ouch? confusion sorry i dont understand…
:smack:

So keira how you doin? :smiley:
Gotta get 'em while they’re new :wink:

I believe the ouch refers to your use of chatroom-speak. People on these boards use standard English most of the time.

Welcome to our sandbox! We are mostly fun, friendly folks. Read lots of threads and you’ll get a feel for the place.

Haha whats that supposed to mean, and im peachy btw :stuck_out_tongue:

you??

Oooh sorry i didnt realise, ill talk normally then. Thanks for the nice welcome !

Welcome to the boards, Keira

Thanks! :smiley:
The only thing is that im on temporary sign up until the 8th july :frowning:

But ill try and talk on here as much as i can until then.

Just for the sake of clarity, Blonde Keira (yes, I am an old curmudgeon, despite what anyone else may tell you;)), here’s a version of your OP that would have been less “chat room”-like and more “message board”-like:

Hey folks, I’m a newbie and wanted to say hi!

I think this site is pretty cool; if you want to say hi then hit me back!

Bye,

Keira

:smiley:

PS. You can post here after July 8, but you hafta pay. This would be a good time to get all those GQ posts in;)

Welcome, doll. I’m not into violence, so I won’t hit you. Take your time. Wander 'round the grounds. If you’re cool enough, you’ll sign up for real.

Haha thanks, sorry about the way i typed my first post, im used to shortening words and stuff because i use chatrooms quite alot.

Anyways thanks to everyone for welcoming me.

You all seem like very cool people ;j

Oh ya and if you’re wondering what i look like or whatever then i have a profile at
http://www.ratemybody.com/profile.aspx?userID=186232

Thanks for listening to me waffle on , hope everyone has a great day