Oh my Goddess

Are there any supernatural entities in the Judeo-Christian pantheon that are female in name and/or nature?

Lilith, maybe? First wife of Adam. Possibly derived from demons in more ancient religions. Don’t know if the biblical version had any actual demonic powers.

And I assume Mary, given that she’s prayed to an awful lot, but I’m not an expert on that area. There are other female saints. I assume saints are supernatural entities, at least after they’ve been canonized.

I should have said “excluding saints”-too many of them.

Depends what you mean by a “supernatural entity”. They are souls, but all of us have souls. Canonization doesn’t change their essence; it just affirms that as best we know, this person is in heaven. So are many non-canonized souls.

Not in mainstream christianity.

I vaguely recall something about the Gnostics believing God was four parts, not three, and they’re collectively a family - YHVH the Father, the Holy Sophia the Mother, Jesus the Son, and the Holy Ghost the Daughter.

Hm. On reflection, this article may have some information for you: Sophia (wisdom) - Wikipedia and Sophiology - Wikipedia

I mean not being so vague that everybody and everything could possibly apply, things like angels, demi-gods, demons, devils etc.

By Catholics, in particular; most Protestant denominations don’t venerate her. Catholics believe that she not only gave birth to Jesus while still a virgin, but was, herself, free from original sin (the term “Immaculate Conception” actually refers to Mary’s conception, not Jesus’s). One of the titles which the Catholic Church gives to her is “the Mother of God”.

The concept of Mary’s role as a “supernatural being” in Catholic belief is complex, but in short, she is seen as an mediator / intercessor for believers with Jesus, which is why Catholics pray to her.

More info than you probably wanted: