PDA recomendations

I would like a PDA, but I’m not sure which kind to get. I want the following features:

Calendar/organizer thing
Address/Telephone book
Internet/email
Possibly games
(I’m sure I’m forgetting something, but that’s basically it.)

Now the problem is, I don’t know what kind to get. I think I heard something about the company that makes the Blackberries creating a PDA; anyone know anything about that? And do they actually allow you internet access anywhere?

Any other ones to recommend?

Thanks!

I’m really new to PDAs and I’m in Europe, but anyway…
I think all PDAs come with some sort of calendar/organizer and address book. So no problems there.
As for Internet access, it’s not so easy. You either need a Wi-Fi capable PDA and have some Wi-Fi hotspots in your area (which usually require a monthly fee), or you need a phone PDA that can access Internet through a regular GSM network (which require the standard call fee). The GSM network (capable of some 5 kb/s) is much slower than Wi-Fi (1000 kb/s), but of course is available everywhere.
My university provides Wi-Fi access so I bought a Wi-Fi PDA. I considered buying a GSM/Wi-Fi hybrid to also replace my cell phone but I think they’re just too bulky for that. Also, currently these hybrids are lacking in other areas (namely screen resolution).
Oh and you can also buy a regular PDA and a posteriori purchase a Wi-Fi CF card for it. I don’t like this solution as it requires a thingy to stick out nastily,

What about blue tooth technology?

Oh for me bluetooh was a must-have. Cordless headphones and GPS bluetooth devices made it mandatory. But there are no bluetooth hotspots for internet acess around, unless you’re willing to set up your own bluetooth router at your place, but that seems to have very limited usefulness.