STS-80 UFO Video

I’ve been wanting to ask questions about UFO’s for ages but held back, I dunno why, maybe because of the contraversial nature of debating this, but I had to ask on here specifically and because people are skeptical, and I enjoy people debunking things which seem outlandish at first, but then can be rationally explained later by people who actually know what they’re talking about. (I love debunking 9/11 conspiracy theorists)

Anyway, enough rambling, I want people to debate the existance of UFO’s and tell me, in light of this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e0jpUPLqLhA I’ve just watched from STS-80 (ignore the commentary) what can you make of this series of events I’ve just witnessed on this video?

Now I am an amateur space buff, I love NASA and think space exploration in general is excellent, and I know a little bit about the amount of garbage spacecraft still in orbit which don’t do anything anymore, however, is it accurate of me to say that, in light of this video, space junk doesn’t act like this and there is no rational explanation of what’s going on here other than an intelligent craft/s going about their business in full view of the Space Shuttles cameras, or am I wrong?

Wow…I always though UFOs were for people with weak minds, but after viewing this I am a total believer.

The space shuttle program costs 100 billion and they can’t afford a color camera to hang off the back?

Honestly the footage looks like a bunch of blobs moving around next to other blobs. If the little text blurbs didn’t say “hey look, there goes a UFO”, I don’t think I could tell which blobs were supposed to be aliens and which were just clouds/light spots/whatever.

Looks like parts of debris (Ice and water mostly, I guess) from the shuttle itself to me. If that stuff moves in a similar orbit with similar speed the resuliting movement relative to the shuttle can become pretty counterintuitive.