The twenty percent boob club

I had to get a bra today, many of you will understand that this had the potential to be a Very Bad Experience. However, I have a cute little sundress that I got on mucho sale, and my current industrial-strength bra straps do not look so very fetching peeking out from the corners.

So I caved, and I even asked for help. I even submitted to being measured, something I have never done before. I’ve heard all kinds of stories about being the incorrect size, and I was truly afraid of being told that instead of wearing a DD, I should be wearing an EEE and I would never be able to find a cute bra again in my life.

Here’s the cool part: I already wear the correct bra size! I am one of the 20%, according to the nice lady, who are wearing the correct size when they are fitted.

That is all.

I vary between two sizes, C and D. And, I had myself measured by the lovely lady at Victoria’s Secret to make sure. So, sometimes I fit my bra perfectly and sometimes, I overflow. But, since I hate wearing bras for the most part anyway, if they feel uncomfortable, I go without.

kwijibo should be along to drool shortly… in the meantime…

How you doin’? :wink:

Shameless flirting for post 999. Will my 1,000th get me the girl? :smiley:

Only if her cup(s) runneth over …
you.

:smiley:

It might if she weren’t already married to me.

Should I add a smiley, or just let him sweat?

I know that the fashionistas will string you up for the overflow offense, but I think that it is just about the sexiest thing in the world, no matter what the cup size. I have no idea why.

Is it sexy when just one cup overfloweth? My left boob is a D while my right one is a C. Very irritating. But you can’t tell they’re different sizes when I’m naked, :smiley:

I’m between sizes: “on the high end of B” sayeth the bra-measuring girl. What this means is that I am exploding out of 90% of B’s and not near to filling up 90% of C’s. I hate buying bras… no wait, I hate shopping period.