Weirdest/Funniest Graffiti you've come across

I actually saw a few examples on my train ride from my Maryland home into DC this morning, they are what inspired this thread. The first one you may get if you’re from DC and maybe Baltimore. All these were seen on my MARC train ride from Germantown, Maryland to Union Station in Washington, DC.

BUSH HATES BORF

PEAR (Yes, just pear. A fruit.)

BOOB (I actually saw this one twice about half a mile from each other.)

There were a lot more, but most of them were illegible, at least to me.

Seen in the loo of a bar in Seattle:
“Heisenberg may have been here.”

:stuck_out_tongue:

reminds me of the graffiti in the psychology department when I was a student :
“Does the name Pavlov ring a bell?”
and underneath it, somebody added:
“No, but some drool at the thought”
and of course there was the quipl at the bar nearby:
“I’d rather have a bottle in front of me than a frontal lobotomy”

On a random wall on Clerkenwell RD, London:

“YOUR MUM RANG”

Kind of the Grafitti artist to take the phone message

Army base bathroom in West Germany, dated November 7, 1984 (day after Reagan was re-elected):

Four more years of:
• The rich getting richer
• Oppression of minorities
• Erosion of our civil rights
• Exploitation of the middle class
God help us all.

“Nobody ever went broke underestimating the intelligence of the American public.” - H. L. Mencken

Pretty gutsy thing to write in an Army base.

Well, the one I laughed the hardest at was painted over by the city not that long ago, dammit. It took me a few to get it; it was NOT obvious.