What should my business card say?

I’m 21, graduated in July, and while there’s been a common thread to what I’ve done work wise- I’ve also somewhat bounced around in different industries.

Be forewarned that the following is a bit long and possibly boring, I just figured the question can’t really be answered without detail.

I worked for 2 1/2 years at a better/upscale well known women’s clothing store- I went from being a sales associate to working in visual merchandising, i.e. doing mannequins, windows- I have this on my resume as “Visual Merchandiser.”

I did my senior year internship at a small menswear boutique where I created press layouts, updated his website/facebook, researched blogs to promote his brand in and acted as a liaison between him and his factory, as well as certain customers. I have this on my resume as “Design and Public Relations Intern.”

After I graduated I worked for 6 months as an assistant at a women’s outerwear company photographing and sketching samples, creating tech packs (a mini booklet containing sketches, photos and measurements of a garment that you send to the factory so they can make it properly), etc. I have this as “Design Assistant.”

Theeeen they kind of went under and I was hired as a manager at a cookie store!, I serve people warm, delicious cookies, oversee catering, open and close the store and do bank transactions. This is just “Assistant Manager.”

I recently got hired (I pray they have the funds to keep me onboard though- I’m a 1099 employee) as the assistant to the director of a company that raises funds for those in the arts and creative industries…so far I’ve done things like reach out to sponsors and I’m organizing the office.

In my spare time I also do small writing projects and blog.

I was thinking of making cards that say Catherine Zeta: Creative Services then underneath something like “MarketingPublic RelationsDesign” or maybe just “Public Relations & Design” if marketing sounds too redundant.