What will happen to infidels on the rapture?

Lets assume that the Rapture will happen. What will happen to atheists and believers of the wrong faith?

What does the bible and the different interpretations say?

They go to Heaven, leaving their worldly goods behind, so we get to keep their stuff. Cool!

The Bible doesn’t say anything about the rapture

Quote"…and the dead in Christ shall rise first: Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air." Thessalonians 4:15-17

My dad got this for my son when he was only a couple of months! I started playingYour baby can read DVD for him, but he was really interested. I just want to play maybe once a week, at the time because I did forgot to put it on, so it is recommended! Since the first time mother, I was still trying to get my bearings!When he was about 6 months The tribe DVDand sitting on his own, I started playing again two times a day. After about a month, he began to get really excited when the DVD would come. It is a little less than a year now, and when I put the DVD on, he stops what he is doing, smiles and watches theScrubs DVD show. As far as concerned, yes, it is stuck … not all the time, sometimes he stops and looks at me or anything else that caught his attention. But he always resume watching. I would put him in his Prison break DVDJumperoo and when he gets really excited about the show, he jumps like crazy!I think it’s a great product. I like that the subject of Baby Einstein and, indeed, the garbage on television. "I teach my The office DVDchild to read books when I was 4? Remains to be seen, but I see it is to associate the event with their own actions. In short: you learn you’re being entertained.

Either amy01 accidentally responded to the wrong thread or there is something seriously wrong with my prescription.

Gonna go lie down now just in case.