(Where) Did you go to college?

I know there was a similar thread to this about a year ago, http://boards.straightdope.com/sdmb/showthread.php?threadid=52226 , but I was curious with the same question again, especially with newer dopers frequenting the boards. (like myself!) So let’s poll away, shall we?

1. What’s the highest level of education you’ve completed?
  2. If you went to college, where did you go/where do you want to go for undergrad?
  3. If you went to grad school, where did you go/where do you want to go?
  4. Did you enjoy your experience there? Why/why not?

Just curious about people here, so I thought I’d ask.

Miami University of Ohio

Associate degree in Nursing, graduated in 1991.

1. I have a bachelor’s degree.
  2. I went to Bowling Green State University in Ohio.
  3. I currently work for a certain university whose favorite color is light blue :), so I expect I’ll be getting a master’s here sooner or later, seeing as how we are allowed to take 2 classes per school year for free.
  4. I liked Bowling Green. It is a good school for undergraduates and is really geared toward them, and people are friendly there. But the weather absolutely, positively without a doubt sucks rocks.
  1. BA in Music Performance on the Tuba, woo effing hoo.
  2. Cal State University at Hayward.
  3. Oh, yeah. A Master’s degree in music would be so helpful.
  4. I had a blast. College was one of the greatest times of my life, second only to high school.

I ask and I’m too rude to supply my own answers. My bad, sorry:

1.Got my Bachelor’s in Economics
2.From the Massachusetts Institute of Technology
3.Looking at maybe going to UMass Amherst, maybe Brown for my Master’s, at least.