Which letters have the most wear on your keyboard?

I was just noticing that the N and the M on my keyboard have signs of wear–the N is almost totally rubbed off and part of the M as well. What keys are wearing the most on your keyboard? I’m making this a poll so if you don’t see it yet give me a little more time. You can select more than one answer.

I’ve been banging away on this keyboard for nine years, and none of the letters show any wear at all.

The volume knob has gone missing, though.

I’ve never had a keyboard more than three years. Still, I’ve never had a keyboard show letter-wear.

The space bar, for sure.

Several of mine have keys that are much shinier than the others, even if the letters are still intact.

I’ve only used my current keyboard for a couple years but the W and S are starting to wear a bit. My old keyboard I used for more than a decade has the S almost worn off and the A and W starting to wear. Guess I strafe left more than right.

It’s kinda hard to tell which ones are worn… I’ve got a sort of a “Das Laptop” thing going; named after Das Keyboard.

The A and S keys get shiny first and then the print leaves. Often the keyboard is failing by then and I replace it. If the letter is merely getting feint, I use a Sanford Ultra Fine marker to rewrite it. I know where the key is. I just feel comfortable seeing it.

I’ve had this keyboard for three years now and the “N” is down to the left vertical line of the “n”

The “A” key in the lower right is worn a bit too

All other keys are fine.

I just notice my space bar also has noticable wear on it too.

My “A” and my “Enter” are looking a little faded.

My “N” is down to the top-left corner. The “A”, “S”, “D” and “C” keys are also worn from gaming.

Yep. My space bar is the only key with visible wear.

W,A,S, & D, I’m a gamer.

M and M, H and C. The space bar has nothing to wear off so I have no idea if it’s more worn.