Naked Naked Naked!!!!!!

Ok, ok, ok! Uncle!
I am coming out baby! Out of lurking that is :smiley:
So here is all the pertinant info-
I am a chick, 23, been lurking here since it was on AOL. I live in Wisconsin, yes I DO milk cows. I can not spell to save my life, I can cook. I do not need explinations of 1920 stlye death rays, even for 20mins in a trench with Opal and Pie. I get it ha! ha!
In the past I have been a vet tech assistant, property manager, rodeo queen, and assorted other things, I am now a sales rep for a paper. I hate my job. I have horses, cats, and once had a newt and a chicken, not at the same time and not in that way, you pervs. I do not have a piece of paper from any college, however I do have Lefsa. Finally I am deciding to drop my lurking persona because I acctually have something to say, in a thread thats not just a bunch of gibberish. So off I go!

Barrels
Og be with you!
P.S. Where the hell is spell check?

Well, if nothing else, you’ve learned how to title a thread to get lots of views… Now to see if it garners lots of posts.

… Oh and welcome to the boards.

That’s all well and good…I’m still waiting on the “naked” part. I assume that’s the really important thing you feel you need to share?? :wink:

Someone say naked?

How YOU doin’?

Naked?

Please Cite.

I’m curious about “Lefsa,” meself.

Naked as in shedding my lurker clothes, real naked doesn’t start until 5:37pm. It takes 37 mins from work till home :slight_smile:

As a fellow Wisconsin Doper, I’m prepared to provide a firsthand cite on the naked thing.

Anything I can do to help fight ignorance. :smiley:

Seriously, welcome to the boards!

P

What’s a Lefsa?

Lefsa, Norweigian baked good, very thin pancakeish pastry type thing. Best served with butter and cinnamon sugar or my personal favorite Lingonberry jam. I work in a VERY Norweigian communinty. Bonus points to anyone who can guess which one :smiley: