Anyone think OJ is not a killer?

Really a very simple question. Do you think that OJ Simpson was innocent of the charges of murder that were made against him? I don’t mean do you agree that the prosecution did not make its case. I mean do you think he had nothing to do with the deaths of Nicole Brown Simpson and Ron Goldman? If you think so, please tell us why. Also, please list your name, gender and race.

I would like to see how his supporters on this board break down demographically. Before anyone asks, though, I am a 42 YO white male who thinks he is guilty.

White female, 36, guilty.

White female, 39…guilty.

White. Female. 35 yrs old. Guilty as hell.

30, White Male

Yeah, I reckon he’s guilty.

I think he’s guilty found because he was found guilty at the civil trial. I’m no expert but I reckon he was acquitted at the criminal trial because of both the stupid glove stunt and the fact that DNA evidence was reasonably new.

At the time, we didn’t have the benefit of a decade’s worth of Maury Povich to enlighten people.

The scumbag wrote a book describing how he did it. Even before that it was quite obvious he was guilty.

White female, 29.

Guilty. And white.

But, I love how bad it seems to piss off whitey that he got off.

White female, I think he’s guilty.

I know it’s not what you asked, but I also believe it is possible that Simpson believes he is innocent … that in his mind, whether he had some sort of break with reality or mental fugue during the crime or even mentally convinced himself after-the-fact, he truly believes he is innocent, and so in a sense is not lying (deliberately) when he denies guilt. I find this possibility rather horrific.

I’m really hoping to hear from non-whites (I hate the word “minorities” but non-whites sounds stupid, too). Anybody?

Hell, I’m pissed that Robert Blake got off and that Spector might, too.

Not guilty.

White male.