Any other Windows Phone users around here?

I’ve been using Windows Phone for the last three years and I love it. I can’t imagine going back to Android now. But apparently I’m in the (very small) minority who prefer Windows Phone to Android or iOS…

Market share continues to drop for Windows Phone (under 3% of the market now) and there are rumors of its demise. :frowning:

Any other Win Phone lovers around here?

Yup - I have an HTC 8X (so Windows Phone 8.0) and I love it.

Previous smartphones were Handspring>Palm>Palm(with Windows 6.1)>Android. I moved away from Android mainly because of lack of standards in the apps and interface - every damn thing had a different style of icon and interface.

I have a Nokia Lumia 920 (so, a couple years old). I like everything about Windows except the inability to stream video. Love the tiles and the way the home screen can be set up.

Oh, and the lack of certain apps. . . for example, my credit union has iOS and Android versions, but hasn’t developed a Windows version, so I can’t do things like deposits online, etc.

The way alphabetic lists are handled and navigated in WP is just beautiful.

I’ve had the Nokia Lumia 928 for over a year and I love it. It’s actually the 920 with a fancy Xenon flash for the camera, exclusive to Verizon. I made the move from Windows Phone 7.5 to 8 when I got it and that made it all the more impressive!

I totally agree about the lack of apps and/or compatibility. The Bluetooth system in my car (Mazda CX-9) has a lot of great features. But I only have limited functionality with Windows Phone and that sucks.

I have an upper-level Garmin GPS system that also has a lot of cool features but some only work for Android and iOS!

But even with the drawbacks, the clean interface and intuitive/logical menus are amazing. I also love how easily you can customize many things.