Does anyone here have a Honda Insight?

My local Honda dealership is running a great deal on Insights right now ($219/LX; $239/EX and $279/EX-NAV, no down payment, 36 months, 12000miles/year, this is very close to the same prices for a 4 door Accord). Anyways, I’m thinking about getting one. Personally, if I’m going to get a hybrid I rather get a Ford Fusion, Ford Escape or Mercury Mariner but there aren’t any lease specials on those right now.
So, for all of you that have an Insight, do you like it? Is it as noisy on wobbly as some of the reviews seem to think*? Should I get the insurance that the dealer is going to try to get me to buy?
Is there anything else I should know?

Or should I just stick get an Accord instead?
Or is there anything else I should be looking at (BTW, I don’t have any loyalty to Honda or any other brand)?

*Some of the reviews say that the road noise it makes is typical for a smaller car, I’ve been driving a Civic for almost 4 years, a Cavalier before that and a Grand Am before that, so that’s what I have to compare it to).

First I would say test drive it to see how it drives and sounds to you.

Don’t get anything from the dealer such as extended warranty, etc. Hondas are very reliable so all that is just pure profit for the dealer. When I bought my last Honda they tried to sell me all kinds of worthless crap, I told them no to all of it but they made me listed to their sales pitch anyway. All of that extra crap is where they make a good deal of money if you get a great deal on the car itself.