I don’t spend a lot of time on Facebook, so I’m not really sure of how to use it. I replied to a friend’s post. She responded, and I got a notification. I clicked on the message in the notification drop-down. After reading, I tried to close it to go back to the home page by clicking on an X. This apparently removed the post from my homepage, and it seems it also removed all posts from that person on my home page.
How do I undo what I did? I tried this, but I can’t find any of the things that are in the instructions on my page.