Heroclix Scenarios

Obviously, if you don’t play heroclix this thread will be meaningless, I just hope it’s not a total wash here on the straight dope.

I’ve been playing heroclix for several years now, and thought I would toss out some scenario ideas to all for use and hopefully get some ideas in return.

Feel free to ask questions, I’m hardly an expert player, but I have been defeated by them on a nearly weekly basis.

cheers!

**My Baloney Has a First Name: ** All figs on your 300 point team must have a proper first and last name as in Jean Grey and Hector Hammond and Lex Luthor. Johnny Sorrow is not his real name and would not count. Mr. Mxyzptlk has no first name and thus cannot be fielded. It’s a chance to build a LE team at any rate, and the fielding of pogs is encouraged. 3 actions per turn.

Rule Breakers: 500 points, 3 actions per turn.

Bonus! You can play purple ring figs. You can play arch enemy dials on the same team, and the AE dials can cross universes. You can play up to 3 pairs of AE figs, or 2 triples (six figures). Any fig without a keyword is a keyword wildcard for theme building.

Bogus! If using a feat card(s) on your team, your team must equal 500 points exactly.

If not using any feats, your team can add to 510 points. All objects are considered heavy objects. BFC Rally is in effect and cannot be countered.

Cheese Soup: 500 points, 3 actions per turn.

Build a cheese team. Lay it on thick. No themes, Ordinary Day in effect.

Strobe Lights: 500 points, 3 actions per turn.

At the start of each turn, the first player rolls 2d6. That result is the max range for all effects for that turn. Figs normally without a range subtract 2 from the result, and have that as a range instead. So on the roll of 6, the rookie XP Daredevil would have a range of 6 instead of his posted 4 range and the E SWAT Officer would have a range of 4 instead of his posted 0 range and the 8 range of Mento would be reduced to a 6 range.