Interesting survey: possible or not possible? Your opinion needed

This is a survey, and I really hope lots of you will take 2 minutes to post a reply. Your help is appreciated. I need at least 50 responses to form any kind of useful conclusion.

Okay, so I’m a lecturer and entertainer and I demonstrate all kinds of weird things. Here are some descriptions. All I want to know, in each case, is how plausible you think it is. In each case, do you think:

DI definitely impossible = I’m sure that’s impossible, so it must be some sort of trick (whether or not you can figure out how it’s done is strictly irrelevant and nothing to do with this thread).

DP definitely possible = it could be some kind of trick, but then again it is possible, so maybe it’s for real.

NI no idea = I have no idea whether it’s possible or not and I wouldn’t venture an opinion.

1. You think of a number from 0 - 9. I just gently hold your wrist, like taking your pulse. I’m not looking at you. I ask you not to give me any clues, but just to mentally concentrate on your number. I recite the digits from 0-9, and purely by detecting your pulse reactions, I can guess the digit you’re thinking of with pretty high accuracy. DI, DP or NI ?

2. You think of a number as before. This time, I’m not touching you but instead I stare at your face and your eyes. I ask you to think of your number, but not give me any clues. I recite the digits from 0-9. By carefully observing your silent facial reactions, I can guess which number you’re thinking of with pretty high accuracy. DI, DP or NI ?

3. You think of a number as before. I face away from you, and I recite the digits from 0-9. Each time I ask you to say “No” as if denying that’s your number. Hence you must be lying on one occasion, but I ask you to make sure you keep your voice tone very even and not to give me any clues. By carefully listening to your verbal responses, I can tell which number you’re thinking of with pretty high accuracy. DI, DP or NI ?