Is it time for me to look for a new job?

This is long, so I will try to make it as concise as possible.

I have been interning for a women’s outerwear company comprised of two women since May- I graduated from college in July. Right after I graduated I took a job with a childrens’ wear company, that was supposed to be a design position, and on day one they said “actually we’re going to make you the book keeper.” They barely trained me and I had a feeling they were going to fire me since I kept making clerical errors… because I studied design, not accounting and they acknowledged when I left that they, “didn’t have time to work with me.” Anyway- they were paying me a decent amount of money though, so I took a semi-expensive apartment that I could afford on that salary.

So…I took a part time retail job at a store that wasn’t doing very well and couldn’t give me enough hours. Then, in October, my internship said they could give me a full time position at slightly less than my desired monthly salary, but they would give me time to do other things on the side.

Reality: In October I literally had TWO days off the entire month. I am not exaggerating. I was working with them during the week, and I sell our overstock at a market place over the weekend. So I told them, enough is enough, either you pay me more, or I’m only doing the market. Woman One says she’s going to slash my salary in response, that she never wanted to pay me in the first place. Woman Two says that’s not fair, I should get some days off, have a chance to get another job and they’ll keep me at my current salary until that happens. W2 tells me privately she’ll pay me out of her own pocket if W1 doesn’t agree, but W1 does so it’s fine.

I get another job and W1 is pissed! I reiterate to her, you slashed my salary…now I am only doing the market place and that’s it…sorry! She finally says that’s fine.