Is this an ER trip or can it wait until morning?

Spoilered for TMI poop talk.

I think I am bleeding. My poop is very dark colored, sticky, and doesn’t at all smell like it should (it’s quite nasty actually). I first noticed it looking a bit strange over the weekend but I’ve been known to eat foods that turn my poop strange colors. About an hour ago though, it occurred to me that I’ve had an upset stomach and have been eating bland, beige food for the last 3 days - nothing that would change the color of my poop. When I caught some on toilet paper, it felt very thick, soft, and sticky. When spread thin, it has a slight greenish tint but otherwise it looks black.

Non-gross stuff:
I have GERD and hiatal hernia. I used to be on Protonix but I’ve been treating it with Zantac for a few years now. I am currently on Clindamycin HCL 150mg and I have been known to have antibiotic issues. I have been taking this since Tuesday. I have been taking Oxycodone-Acetaminophen 5-325 off and on since Tuesday. I have only taken 6 and 3 or 4 of them were on Tuesday (I had a tooth pulled). I have been taking Tylenol also off and on since Tuesday but only when I haven’t taken the prescription painkillers for at least a day. I have been taking the Zantac 150 at least once a day since Tuesday because my stomach has been bothering me since I started the antibiotic.

So, in your educated (or not) opinions, do I need to get my ass (heh) to the ER or is this something that can wait for Urgent Care in the morning? This isn’t an insurance issue. I am covered. I just don’t want to take up ER time if I’m not in any real danger.

Don’t you have a doctor? They can be called afterhours for advice. That is why they make the big bucks.

Tarry stool is bad.

I don’t have a doctor. He just retired and I haven’t found a new one yet. Also, the medication was prescribed by a dentist. I have no clue if they have after hours. Gonna check in a minute.