Only if one is forced to: What do you think is the best microwave frozen food?

My family is out of town, for medical or vacation reasons, so I got my favorite frozen tacos at the store, I noticed then that there are now White Castle[sup]TM[/sup] frozen burgers! I did not get them, but I was curious to know if others have tried them.

So, what do you consider is the best microwaveable (sp?) frozen food out there?

Pizza Hot Pockets and corn dogs are my favorites.

I’m fond of Uncle Ben’s rice bowls, particularly the teriyaki chicken. I’m aldo fond of any chicken/turkey pot pies.

White Castles aren’t bad, but pretty much any burrito and Mama Celeste’s Pizza-For-One are the best. (The pizza is better in a conventional oven, though)

The Marie Callender’s frozen meals are really good, if somewhat expensive and complicated to make.

Of course, being a college student, I tend to eat the Banquet meals that are usually on sale for a buck apiece at my local grocery store.

The chicken teriyaki rice bowls from Uncle Ben are really good. Also there’s a veggie lasagna that’s quite yummy, though I can’t remember who makes it.

Amy’s makes a good veggie lasagna. I think my personal favorite is Kahiki eggrolls, though.

Boston Market frozen meals are quite good, about as close to homemade as you can get.

If I’m thinking of the same veggie lasagna that ** Abby ** speaks of, it is pretty good. I want to say it’s made by Michelangelo’s, or something similar, though I could be way off.

Ham and Cheese Croissant Pockets.

Jose Ole tacos (so bad they’re good!).

You can fix Marie’s dinners in the microwave, but putting them in the oven results in superior taste.

Bacon is one of the best things fixed in the microwave.

I’m getting ready to grill a T-bone, which I’ll accompany with some microwaved Green Giant veggies, all of which are great. I’ve a few to choose from, but looking in on the selection just now I think it’ll be the roasted potatoes with broccoli and cheese sauce.