Recommend a dish to make and bring to Easter

I am not hopeless in the kitchen but I am new to cooking side dishes to be included in extended family get togethers. Ideally, everyone eats what I make and I don’t spend all day before hand prepping this.

We already have:

-Ham
-Potatoes
-Rolls
-Coleslaw

I am expected to make something that goes with the above.

What should I make?

Deviled eggs! Easy and people love them. Also kinda fits the theme of the holiday. Recent thread:
I need your best deviled egg recipes - Cafe Society - Straight Dope Message Board

People go nuts over deviled eggs, it’s a great suggestion.

The trick is to put the filling in a ziplock baggie and snip the corner off to make a bootleg piping bag. Makes the whole process a billion times easier.

Solid popular suggestion, however, hard boiled eggs make me want to vomit. It is bad enough that smell is by all the other food all night long, I won’t have my house smell like it also.

Your favorite green vegetable. Green beans almondine, roasted brussels sprouts, roasted asparagus, etc.

Rabbit. But never rabbit soup.

I am making a couple of spinach and feta quiches using this recipe with a couple of minor tweaks.

I made one last week as a trial run and it was very good (and not at all difficult to do).

mmm

Asparagus is cheap and plentiful right now.

I recently had a beet & feta salad with quinoa (or couscous, I forget) that was very tasty and spring-like. The beets take a bit of work but not like a 10 hour cook or something.

Dirty Rice.
Or,
Fried corn is quick.

Macaroni and cheese if you don’t mind another starch.

I don’t make a habit of eating roasted asparagus too often but in the past few years I’ve learned that it is THE BOMB with Easter dinner. Slightly bitter goes with the salty ham, the creamy potato salad & coleslaw, and the sweet & buttery rolls.