"The Inside" (7/29)

Oh, my Og. That girl…was not human. Well, I know there are child killers (killers who are children) out there, especially Mary Bell, but it was just so bizarre for me to see an evil character like that being portrayed on TV. It was absolutely astounding. When the girl (I’m sorry, but she was so evil. I can’t bring myself to say her name) was crying, “Boohoo, I want my mommy!” I felt bad for her, but then she started “humming happily” and I went all, “Huh?!” Now, I have no experience with children, mainly because I don’t like them, but even I knew there was something wrong with that.

Then, she told Nora, “And you’re never going to say anything”, I knew she was planning to kill her. I was so relieved when Mrs. Olsen showed up, but then I got scared again when she found the knife and the girl went all boohoo-ey again. :rolleyes: I was just rolling my eyes at her and thinking, “Shut up, you little shit.” I don’t understand exactly why she killed little Henry. Because she didn’t like Mr. Bunch? That sounds so…stupid to me, though. I think it was because Henry was easy to pick on (well, they did say he was bullied a lot). Overall, it was very suspenseful and enjoyable.

Well, this might sound a tad sadistic and evil on my part, but I kind of had to stifle a giggle when the girl and Mrs. Olsen were in the car. They were both crying and the girl said, “I want my mommy!” and Mrs. Olsen said, “I want my son!” It was heart-wrenching for me to see a mother crying over her dead son, but at the same time, I was sending ‘go-to-hell-you-evil-shit’ thoughts at the girl.

You mean 6/29.
When the girl screamed and then jumped out of the treehouse, thats when I really thought “oh - you little shit”.
At that time I wasn’t sure she had done the killing - I knew she was evil and lieing, but still not sure she did it (may have been covering for her mom or something)

Brian