Where do right-wingers get the idea that Biden suffers from dementia?

On right-wing message boards, I see that there are many claims that Biden suffers from dementia. That he can only repeat what is provided to him on teleprompters, by other people; and that there are some sort of “handlers” who keep him to “the script.” Who those handlers are, or what “the script” is, remains unknown. But it has something to do with Obama, according to them.

Although I’m no medical professional, I don’t see any signs of dementia in Mr. Biden. My father suffered from dementia, and when I said, “Hi, Dad,” when I visited, he would respond with “Dad? What’s this ‘Dad’ crap? I don’t have any children.” Hurtful, yes; and Dad seemed to only remember events that occurred prior to 1938, long before he got married and had children. But it is an example of dementia, and one which Mr. Biden does not exhibit. That’s what I’ve seen, anyway.

So where do American right-wingers get the idea that Mr. Biden suffers from dementia?

The ends justify the means. If lying gets them what they want, they lie.

Presumably from the same place they got the idea that he’s also a criminal mastermind running a worldwide multi-billion-dollar shakedown while also having time to run a Satanic sex-trafficking ring that transports hundreds of thousands of missing children in subterranean tunnels connected to pizzerias and donut shops to extract the elixir of youth from their brains for the benefit of movie stars and the King of England before shipping them to the slave colony on Mars.

It is something they need to believe, something they need to be true in order to feed into other beliefs, so they choose to believe it, or at least they claim to do so.

It doesn’t make any sense. Don’t try to make it make sense.