Why is my folder now "Owner's Pictures"?

Since I can remember this folder was called “My Pictures”. At some point it became “Owner’s Pictures”. “My Music”, “My Videos” and My Other Stuff folders are all still intact.

Is there a way to reverse the process other than by simply renaming it?